Table of pilot bilingual branches to be opened in Taiwan

30 September 2020

Name of bank	Locations of pilot bilingual branches
First Commercial Bank	Department of Business; Ximen; Zhongshan; Yanji; Dadaocheng; Da'an; Banqiao; Tainan
TCB Bank	Ximen; Chengnei; Jingdong; Dongmen; Department of Business; Guanqian; Wuquan; Zhongxing; Qianjin
Mega International Bank	Lanya; Anhe; World Trade Center; Tianmu; South Taipei; Zhongxiao; International Banking Department; Financial Holdings Headquarters; Taichung; Kaohsiung
Hua Nan Bank	Business Headquarters; Zhonglun; NTU; Huajiang; Tucheng; Linkou; Taichung Harbor Road; Kaohsiung; North Kaohsiung; Zuoying
Taiwan Business Bank	Department of Business
Chang Hwa Bank	Headquarters; Taichung; Kaohsiung
Land Bank of Taiwan	Heping; Xitun; Zuoying
Bank of Taiwan	Minquan
E.Sun Bank	Department of Business; Tianmu; NTU; Xinban Special District; Yiwen; Hsinchu Science Park; Taichung; East Tainan; Zuoying
CTBC Bank	Shifu; Zhizheng; Bo Ai
Taipei Fubon Bank	Tianmu; Shizheng; Kaohsiung
Taichung Bank	Department of Business
Shanghai Commercial & Savings Bank	Department of Business; International Banking Department; Zhonggang; Kaohsiung
Citi (Taiwan) Commercial Bank	Department of Business; Taichung; Kaohsiung
DBS Bank	Tianmu